CHRIS NORMAN "Definitive Collection: Smokie And Solo Years" (Gold Vinyl, 180g, Limited Edition)

LP Vinila plate

€ 38.99
In stock
Formāts 2LP
Izdevējs Edel
Izpildītājs CHRIS NORMAN
Piegādes izmērs, cm 34 x 37 x 3
Žanrs Soft Rock
EAN kods 4029759154044
Svars bruto, kg 0,56
Svars neto, kg 0,55
Izdošanas gads 2020

1 If You Think You Know How To Love Me

2 Don't Play Your Rock 'N' Roll To Me

3 Something's Been Making Me Blue

4 I'll Meet You At Midnight

5 Living Next Door To Alice

6 Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone

7 Needles and Pins

8 For a few dollars more

9 Oh Carol

10 Mexican Girl

11 San Francisco Bay

12 Take Good Care Of My Baby

1 Stumblin' In

2 Don't Knock The Rock

3 Midnight lady

4 Some Hearts Are Diamonds

5 No Arms Can Ever Hold You

6 The growing years

7 Goodbye lady blue

8 Gypsy Queen

9 You Are The Light

10 Million Miles To Nowhere

11 Straight To My Heart

12 Whisky & Water