Parlophone IRON MAIDEN "Nights Of The Dead, Legacy Of The Beast: Live In Mexico" (180g, Limited Edition, Triple Colored Vinyl)

LP Vinila plate

ARTIKULS: 0190295204709
€ 48.99
Žanrs Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal
Svars bruto, kg 0.76
Formāts 3LP
Svars neto, kg 0.75
Izdevējs Parlophone
EAN kods 0190295163037
Izpildītājs IRON MAIDEN
Izdošanas gads 2020

1 Churchill's Speech

2 Aces High

3 Where Eagles Dare

4 2 Minutes to Midnight

5 Clansman

6 The Trooper

7 Revelations

1 For the Greater Good of Good

2 The Wickerman

3 Sign of the Cross

4 Flight of Icarus

1 Fear of the Dark

2 The Number of the Beast

3 Iron Maiden

4 The Evil That Men Do

5 Hallowed Be Thy Name

6 Run to the Hills