Sony AC/DC "Live At River Plate 2009"

Blu-ray Disc

ARTIKULS: 88697870609
€ 19.99
EAN kods 886978706096
Svars neto, kg 0.087
Žanrs Hard rock, heavy metal, arena rock
Izdevējs Sony
Izpildītājs AC/DC
Svars bruto, kg 0.089
Izdošanas gads 2011

1 Rock N Roll Train

2 Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be

3 Back In Black

4 Big Jack

5 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap

6 Shot Down In Flames

7 Thunderstruck

8 Black Ice

9 The Jack

10 Hells Bells

11 Shoot To Thrill

12 War Machine

13 Dog Eat Dog

14 You Shook Me All Night Long

15 T. N. T.

16 Whole Lotta Rosie

17 Let There Be Rock

18 Highway To Hell

19 For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

20 Bonus Features: The Fan, The Roadie, The Guitar Tech & The Meat (Directed By Gavin Elder)

21 AC/DC Tour Animation (Show Opening)