Music On Vinyl MODERN TALKING "Alone" - The 8th Album (180g, Blue Marbled & Red Marbled Vinyl, Limited Numbered Edition)

LP Vinila plate

€ 35.99
In stock
Svars neto, kg 0.55
Formāts 2LP
EAN kods 8719262019553
Izdevējs Music On Vinyl
Shipping size, cm 34 x 37 x 3
Svars bruto, kg 0.56
Izdošanas gads 1999, pārizdošana 2022
Žanrs Eurodance, electronic, pop

1 You Are Not Alone

2 Sexy Sexy Lover (Vocal Version)

3 I Can't Give You More

4 Just Close Your Eyes

5 Don't Let Me Go

6 I'm So Much In Love

7 Rouge Et Noire

8 All I Have

9 Can't Get Enough

10 Love Is Like A Rainbow

1 How You Mend A Broken Heart

2 It Hurts So Good

3 I'll Never Give You Up

4 Don't Let Me Down

5 Taxi Girl

6 For Always And Ever

7 Space Mix (The ultimate Nonstop Mix)