Rhino ARETHA FRANKLIN "Young, Gifted And Black" (Burnt Orange Color Vinyl)

LP Vinila plate

ARTIKULS: 603497845163
€ 28.98
EAN kods 603497845163
Žanrs Soul
Izdevējs Rhino
Svars neto, kg 0.35
Formāts LP
Svars bruto, kg 0.36
Izdošanas gads 2021

1 Oh Me Oh My (I’m A Fool For You Baby)

2 Day Dreaming

3 Rock Steady

4 Young, Gifted And Black

5 All The King’s Horses

6 A Brand New Me

7 April Fools

8 I’ve Been Loving You Too Long

9 First Snow In Kokomo

10 The Long And Winding Road

11 Didn’t I (Blow Your Mind This Time)

12 Border Song (Holy Moses)