Capitol FRANK SINATRA "This Is Sinatra Vol. 2" (180g, Remaster)

LP Vinila plate

ARTIKULS: 4770444
€ 19.99
EAN kods 602547704443
Žanrs Jazz, Pop
Izdevējs Capitol
Svars neto, kg 0.35
Formāts LP
Izdošanas gads 1958, pārizdošana 2016
Svars bruto, kg 0.36

1 Hey! Jealous Lover

2 Everybody Loves Somebody

3 Something Wonderful Happens In Summer

4 Half As Lovely Twice As True

5 You're Cheatin' Yourself

6 You'll Always Be The One I Love

7 You Forgot All The Words

8 How Little We Know

9 Time After Time

10 Crazy Love

11 Wait For Me ("Johnny Concho" Theme)

12 If You Are But A Dream

13 So Long, My Love

14 It's The Same Old Dream

15 I Believe

16 Put Your Dreams Away