Atlantic ED SHEERAN "No. 6 Collaborations Project" (180g, 45 RPM)

LP Vinila plate

ARTIKULS: 0190295427894
€ 27.00
Svars neto, kg 0.55
Formāts 2LP
EAN kods 0190295427894
Svars bruto, kg 0.56
Izdošanas gads 2019
Izdevējs Atlantic
Izpildītājs ED SHEERAN
Žanrs Pop, Hip Hop, R&B

1 Beautiful People feat. Khalid

2 South of the Border feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B

3 Cross Me feat. Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock

4 Take Me Back to London feat. Stormzy

5 Best Part of Me feat. Yebba

6 I Don’t Care with Justin Bieber

7 Antisocial with Travis Scott

8 Remember the Name feat. Eminem & 50 Cent

1 Feels feat. Young Thug & J Hus

2 Put It All on Me feat. Ella Mai

3 Nothing on You feat. Paulo Londra & Dave

4 I Don’t Want Your Money feat. H.E.R

5 1000 Nights feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

6 Way to Break My Heart feat. Skrillex

7 Blow with Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton