DEPECHE MODE "Tour Of The Universe: Barcelona 20/21.11.09"

Blu-ray Disc

ARTIKULS: 88883770869
€ 26.99
In stock
Izpildītājs DEPECHE MODE
Svars neto, kg 0.103
Piegādes izmērs, cm 20 x 20 x 3
EAN kods 888837708692
Svars bruto, kg 0.105
Izdevējs Sony
Formāts 2 Blu-ray Discs
Žanrs Synthpop, alternative dance, electronic rock, dance-rock, new wave
Izdošanas gads 2009 pārizdošana 2013

1 In chains

2 Wrong

3 Hole to feed

4 Walking in my shoes

5 It's no good

6 A question of time

7 Precious

8 Fly on the windscreen

9 Jezebel

10 Home

11 Come back

12 Policy of truth

13 In your room

14 I feel you

15 Enjoy the silence

16 Never let me down again

17 Dressed in black

18 Stripped

19 Behind the wheel

20 Personal Jesus

21 Waiting for the night

22 World in my eyes

23 Sister of night

24 Miles away / The truth

25 One caress

1 Inside the universe ('Most people just worry about hitting the right note') (Dokumentation)

2 In chains (Screens) (Tour of the universe)

3 Walking in my shoes (Screens) (Tour of the universe)

4 Precious (Screens) (Tour of the universe)

5 Come back (Screens) (Tour of the universe)

6 Enjoy the silence (Screens) (Tour of the universe)

7 Personal Jesus (Screens) (Tour of the universe)

8 Policy of truth (Screens) (Tour of the universe)

9 Wrong (Rehearsals) (Tour of the universe)

10 Walking in my shoes (Rehearsals) (Tour of the universe)

11 Insight (Live)

12 Hole to feed (Live Screen Montage)

13 Behind the wheel (Barcelona Montage)

14 Never let me down again (Live Screen Montage)

15 Wrong (Video) (Sounds of the universe)

16 Peace (Video) (Sounds of the universe)

17 Hole to feed (Video) (Sounds of the universe)

18 Fragile tension (Video) (Sounds of the universe)