BMG SLADE "Cum On Feel The Hitz" : The Best Of Slade

LP Vinila plate

€ 27.00
Svars neto, kg 0.55
Formāts 2LP
Svars bruto, kg 0.56
EAN kods 4050538608731
Žanrs Hard Rock, Glam Rock
Izpildītājs Slade
Izdevējs BMG
Izdošanas gads 2020

1 Get Down and Get With It

2 Coz I Luv You

3 Look Wot You Dun

4 Take Me Bak ‘Ome

5 Mama Weer All Crazee Now

6 Gudbuy T’Jane

7 Cum On Feel the Noize

8 Skweeze Me, Pleeze Me

9 My Friend Stan

10 Everyday

11 The Bangin’ Man

12 Far Far Away

1 How Does It Feel

2 Thanks for the Memory

3 In for a Penny

4 Let’s Call It Quits

5 We’ll Bring the House Down

6 Lock Up Your Daughters

7 My Oh My

8 Run Runaway

9 All Join Hands

10 Myzsterious Mizster Jones

11 Radio Wall Of Sound

12 Merry Xmas Everybody