SHANIA TWAIN "Greatest Hits" (180g, Remastered)

LP Vinila plate

ARTIKULS: 00602458413069
€ 46.99
In stock
Izdots 2023
Svars bruto, kg 0,76
Svars neto, kg 0,75
Pārizdots 2023
Izpildītājs SHANIA TWAIN
Formāts 2LP
Izdošanas gads 2023
EAN kods 0602458413069
Žanrs Rock, Pop
Izdevējs Mercury
Piegādes izmērs, cm 34 x 37 x 4

1 Forever And For Always

2 Up!

3 I’m Gonna Getcha Good!

4 Ka-Ching!

5 Come On Over

6 Man! I Feel Like A Woman!

7 That Don’t Impress Me Much

8 From This Moment On

9 Honey, I’m Home

10 You’re Still The One

11 Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)

12 Love Gets Me Every Time

1 No One Needs To Know

2 You Win My Love

3 (If You’re Not In It For Love) I’m Outta Here!

4 The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You)

5 Any Man Of Mine

6 Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?

7 Party For Two (With Mark Mcgrath)

8 Don’t

9 I Ain’t No Quitter

10 Life’s About To Get Good

11 Giddy Up!