ELTON JOHN "Diamonds"


ARTIKULS: 0602557681871
€ 19.99
In stock
Izpildītājs ELTON JOHN
EAN kods 0602557681871
Formāts 2CD
Piegādes izmērs, cm 20 x 20 x 3
Izdevējs Virgin
Svars neto, kg 0,113
Žanrs Rock, Pop, Glam Rock
Svars bruto, kg 0,114
Izdošanas gads 2017

1 Your song

2Tiny dancer

3 Rocket man (i thing it's going to be a long, long time)

4 Honky cat

5 Crocodile rok

6 Daniel

7 Saturday night's alright (for fighting)

8 Goodbye yellow brick road

9 Candle in the wind

10 Bennie and the jets

11 The bitch is back

12 Philadelphia freedom

13 Island girl

14 Someone saved my life tonight

15 Don't go breaking my heart

16 Sorry seems to be the hardest word

17 Little jeannie

1 Song for guy (album versiona)

2 Blue eyes

3 I'm still standing

4 I guess that's why they call it the blues

5 Sad songs (says so much)

6 Nikita

7 I don't wanna go on with you like that

8 Sacrifice

9 Don't let the sun go down on me (with george michael)

10 Something about the way you look tonight (single edit)

11 I want love

12 Can you feel the love tonight

13 Are you ready for love

14 Electricity

15 Home again

16 Looking up

17 Circle of life